Long Island Beach Buggy Association
                           "Keepers of the Beach"

*Since 1958*    * Conservation * Ecology * Beach Access * 

United States Post Office Box


P.O. Box 816

Babylon, NY 11702

Name Position E-Mail
Cooky Rondinella President libbapresident@gmail.com 
Frank J. Schortemeyer Executive VP fishin1055@optonline.net
Peter J. Brower 1st VP  pjsquidder@gmail.com
Lawrence Carlucci Treasurer lisurf2@aol.com
Al Scardino Web Master alscardino@ymail.com
Justin Pastor
Recording & Communication Secretary justin.pastor@gmail.com
Larry Pacifico Courtesy Patrol Director sag1262@aol.com
Barry Barone Photographer  surfsanity@hotmail.com
Mary Borgese Director, OHS, Food Prep calmshores148@aol.com
Art Boyd Director, Scholarship biga598@gmail.com
Eric Bottenhoffer Appropriations Director ebottenhof@aol.com                                   ebottenhof@gmail.com
Jerry Estelle Director jerryestelle@yahoo.com
Joseph Gittleman By Laws Chairman mangohuntr1@gmail.com
Lyman Green Director greenmel1@optonline.net
Billy Lomnicki Chairman of the Board billyironhorse1@aol.com
Bea Noguier LIBBA History baitrunner1101@aol.com
Paul Noguier Courtesy Patrol baitrunner1101@aol.com
Willie Young FAB, MSA, NYCRF Rep msawill@optonline.net
Rick Zappala LIBBA Fishing Contest Chairman rzapatc@att.net
Artie Phillips Director fishing62L@aol.com
Gabe Gabrielson Director junkman21a285@aol.com
Keith Campbell MembershipDirector


Anne Schortemeyer Director fishin1055@optonline.net

Thomas Henneborn Sr.  Courtesy Patrol, Jamboree Cook  

© L.I.B.B.A.